Strategic Leadership Team
Mr Nick Stevens 


Miss Lauren Porter

Deputy Headteacher & KS1 Phase Leader

Leadership Team
Mrs Sue Brockwell Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
Mrs Tonie Pottage Speech & Language (SPAL) Teacher-in-charge
Miss Jemma Palfrey Mathematics Lead Teacher & KS2 Phase Leader
Mrs Cindy Dawson Early Years Lead
Teaching Staff
Miss Jemma Palfrey Y6 Teacher, Maths lead & KS2 Phase Leader
Ms Tamina Azad Y6 Teacher 
Mr James Bennett  Y5 Teacher
Mr Oliver Cranfield Y4 Teacher
Miss Johanna Moore  Y4 Teacher
Miss Leanne Moody  Y3 Teacher

Mrs Madelein Persen

Y2 Teacher & Literacy Co-ordinator

Mrs Sally Black

Y1 & 2 Teacher

Miss Louise Brown  Y1 Teacher & Science Co-ordinator

Mrs Jacqui Barnes

Teacher (PE)
Miss Holly Shepherd YR Teacher
Miss Victoria Peat YR Teacher
Mrs Helen Young FS & KS1 PPA Cover
Mrs Cindy Dawson Nursery Teacher
Mrs Jill Pocket PPA Cover 
Teaching Support
Jane Arnold Phonics Leader
Helen Borland Learning Mentor
Maggie Dunwell Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Alice Lansley Nursery Nurse
Neeley Austin  Nursery Nurse 
Maria Vaughan Teaching Assistant
Angela Ashton Teaching Assistant
Sonia Cerini Teaching Assistant
Rosana Dirkin Teaching Assistant
Karen Faul Teaching Assistant
Amalia Giannakaki Teaching Assistant
Asia Iqbar Teaching Assistant
Magdalena Giret Bi-Lingual Teaching Assistant
Dawn Dhillon Teaching Assistant
Debbie Williams Teaching Assistant
Katie Duckworth  Teaching Assistant 
Nafeesa Iqbal Teaching Assistant
Khalida Parvez Bi-Lingual Support Assistant
Nikki Sheader 1:1 Support Assistant
Jabeen Razaq Teaching Assistant
Jo Williams Teaching Assistant
Sarah Atkin Teaching Assistant

Jill Taylor

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Sofia Asghar Teaching Assistant
Ghazala Hussain 1:1 Support Assistant
Mavesh Razaq

1:1 Support Assistant 

SPAL Support
Jill Taylor High Level Teaching Assistant
Cheryl Cutting Teaching Assistant
Debbie Burroughs Teaching Assistant
Sarah Kenneth Teaching Assistant
Administration / Site Support
Kerrie Gowing  Administration Manager 
Nico Auckbur Administration Officer 
Kathryn Protopapadakis School Business Manager
Maxine Guillfoyle

Finance Officer

Alan Floyd Site Controller
David Weeks Part Time Caretaker
Fyaz Hussain Cleaner
Nasim Ahmed Cleaner
Anunciacao Gonsalves Cleaner
Maria Vaughan  Lunchtime Supervisor 
Nafeesa Iqbal Lunchtime Controller
Khujista Khan Lunchtime Controller
Karen Stringer Lunchtime Controller
Jabeen Razaq

Lunchtime Controller


Home Mobile Version Privacy / Terms and Conditions Sitemap Gallery

© 2018 Riverside Primary, Cookham Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 7JA

Website > Design and Technology by Online Integrity